Merry Christmas!

Weihnachten 2016.jpgSource: http://de.freeimages.com/photo/christmas-1185924 @Martin Boos

The year 2017 is almost running to its end now. For me, personally, it was an eventful year, not only at private level, but also otherwise a lot has happened, not at least my search for a CI (cochlear implant) as well as a real interview.

One thing however remained constant: my Blog provided me with a lot of pleasure and the fact that the Blog even started in Dutch and English language made very happy. Who knows, maybe in French next year?!

From here, I would like to wish all my readers a merry Christmas and a very good 2017!
Also, I want to thank all of you for reading my Blog and hope we will meet eachother next year again.
In case you liked the Blog, I like to ask you: please pass it on. The more people get to know about daily life with hearing loss, the more understanding we create and we even might transform the image of a “poor, dumb” hearing impaired into a “selfconsious and equal” hearing impaired.

I wish you a merry Christmastime and see you next year!

Leave a Reply

